NA-195 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-195 Rajanpur-III National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-195.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-195 which are Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Muslim League Jinnah and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-195 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Makhdoom Syed Mustafa M.. PPPP flag 97769
2 Makhdoom Khusro Bakhtia.. IND flag 46888
3 Maryam Batool PTI flag 18339
4 Chaudhry Ihsan Ali JI flag 1556
5 Muhammad Hassan IND flag 1015
6 Waheed ud Din MQM-P flag 685
7 Syed Safdar Ali PML-Jinnah flag 395
8 Jam Muhammad Asif Mata IND flag 216
9 Peer Ayaz Muhamamd Shah.. IND flag 183
10 Molvi Muhammad Akram Ch.. IND flag 142
11 Ehsan Ahmed Rana Advoca.. IND flag 126
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-195 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.