NA-195 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-195 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-195 Rajanpur-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-195 Rajanpur-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-195 Rajanpur-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-195 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sardar Riaz Mehmood Kha.. PTI flag 89796
2 Khizar Hussain Mazari PML-N flag 68872
3 Khawaja Ghulam Fareed K.. IND flag 3977
4 Shamsher Ali Mazari IND flag 1797
5 Ghulam Muhayu Din Shaba.. IND flag 1696
6 Sami-Ud-Din Mazari IND flag 1021
7 Athar Ali Mazari IND flag 382
Reviews & Comments

The last five years for the progress of NA 195 was quite difficult that is why this time I want to try some new faces for this constituent, my support with Sardar Riaz Mehmood, he is the candidate of PTI.

  • By: zahoor, From: rajanpur
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-195 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.