NA-204 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-204 Ghotki-I National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-204.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-204 which are Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML F), Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-204 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mohammad Ayaz Soomro PPPP flag 60118
2 Mehtab Akbar Rashidi PML-F flag 32006
3 Moazzam Ali Khan IND flag 28744
4 Ghinwa Bhutto PPP-SB flag 4936
5 Ghulam Umar Khan Unar IND flag 4277
6 Shahid Hussain Bhutto IND flag 3801
7 Mohammad Mohsan Mashori IND flag 3549
8 Bakht Jamal Chandio PTI flag 2187
9 Rafique Ahmed Abro IND flag 1145
10 Mohabat Ali Sangi IND flag 835
11 Sohail Ahmed Abbasi MQM-P flag 651
12 Ghulam Sarwar Siyal Bab.. PML-Zia flag 527
13 Advocate Akbar Ali Gad IND flag 421
14 Javed Ali Mithani IND flag 340
15 Abdul Majeed APML flag 265
16 Aadil Altaf Unar IND flag 243
17 Najeeullah IND flag 219
18 Shahid Ali Rind IND flag 179
19 Bashir Ahmed Mangnejo IND flag 135
20 Ali Nawaz Qasmi ST flag 112
21 Riaz Hussain Al Hussain.. ITP flag 96
22 Imdad Ali Mashori IND flag 54
23 Doolah Darya Khan Mugha.. SUP flag 49
24 Babu Sarfraz Khan Jatoi IND flag 1
25 Sohail Anwar Siyal IND flag 1
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-204 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.