NA-233 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-233 Jamshoro National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-233.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-233 which are Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML F), Tehreek e Tahufuze Pakistan, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-233 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Imran Zafar Leghari PPPP flag 108110
2 Liaquat Ali Jatoi PML-N flag 64889
3 Syed Safdar Ali Shah PML-F flag 2505
4 Mumtaz Ali TTP flag 323
5 Ferozuddin Narejo MQM-P flag 314
6 Mohammad Ashraf Solangi IND flag 199
7 Gul Hassan IND flag 184
8 Syed Muzfar Ali Shah IND flag 178
9 Dr Muzfar Hussain IND flag 143
10 Ayoub Chandio MDM flag 136
11 Sadaqat Ali Jatoi IND flag 128
12 Zulfiquar Ali Khoso IIP flag 80
13 Shakeel Ahmed Tunio IND flag 70
14 Aftab Ahmed Lakhiar IND flag 42
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-233 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.