NA-233 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-233 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-233 Jamshoro election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-233 Jamshoro, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-233 Jamshoro Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-233 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sikandar Ali Rahoupoto PPPP flag 133492
2 Syed Jalal Mehmood SUP flag 4189
3 Shuja Ahmed IND flag 4189
4 Kesoo Mal Kheeal Das PML-N flag 3627
5 Abdul Reman Memon IND flag 2555
6 Shahmeer Gopang MMA flag 2320
7 Abdul Nabi Shah IND flag 715
8 Ghulam Abbas Pirzado IND flag 633
9 Saeed Ahemd Jat PJDP flag 402
10 Roshan Ali Buriro IND flag 184
Reviews & Comments


  • By: JUNAID ALI, From: BHAN
  • on 24, July 2018


  • By: JUNAID ALI, From: BHAN
  • on 24, July 2018

Last time I gave the vote to PPPP but they delivered nothing in Jamshoro that is why this time I am thinking to try the member of PTI which name is Malik Pahar Khan, he is the well known person in the politics and I hope his tenure will be better.

  • By: rafaqat, From: jamshoro
  • on 23, July 2018

In Sha Allah MMA k jeet hai

  • By: Ubaidullah, From: Jamshoro
  • on 14, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-233 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.