NA-234 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-234 Dadu-I National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-234.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-234 which are Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML F), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Mutahida Deeni Muhaaz, Pakistan Muslim League (Zia) and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-234 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Pir Bux Junejo PML-F flag 90087
2 Fida Hussain Dero PPPP flag 65721
3 Atta Shaikh Advocate MQM-P flag 3006
4 Muhammad Ishaque MDM flag 2511
5 Haji Mohammad Islam Qur.. PML-Zia flag 1274
6 Faraz Dero IND flag 535
7 Shahzad IND flag 214
8 Nadeem IND flag 121
9 Naveed Dero IND flag 60
10 Faiz Alam Junejo IND flag 43
11 Rana Rashid Ali Khan IND flag 26
12 Muhammed Riaz Chohan IND flag 23
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-234 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.