NA-234 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-234 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-234 Dadu-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-234 Dadu-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-234 Dadu-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-234 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Irfan Ali Laghari PPPP flag 96038
2 Liaqat Ali Jatoi PTI flag 82730
3 Karim Ali Jatoi IND flag 1434
4 Hameeda Khatoon MMA flag 768
5 Syed Haider Bux Shah IND flag 597
6 Mussarat IND flag 196
Reviews & Comments

Liaquat Ali Jatoi is favorite to be elected on NA 234 in election 2018. He is the member of PTI, he is one of the Educated person of PTI which may do something for this constituent.

  • By: sajjad, From: dadu
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-234 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.