NA-126 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-126 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-126 Lahore-IV election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-126 Lahore-IV, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-126 Lahore-IV Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-126 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Hammad Azhar PTI flag 106734
2 Mehr Ishtiaq Ahmed PML-N flag 102677
3 Waqas Ahmed TLP flag --
4 Chaudhry Muhammad Ashra.. APML flag --
5 Aurangzeb Shafi Burki PPPP flag --
Reviews & Comments

The two main parties, PTI and PML-N are going to be on a fierce tie this month and I just hope the most deserving and justice party gets the most votes because NA-126 has suffered enough with a bad leader.

  • By: Hatim, From: Karachi
  • on 27, June 2018

Not sure about any party, I think just like the last election this time the constituent NA-126 might be in the favor of the candidates of PTI and PML N because there is no any other party is favorite for the election 2018.

  • By: jahangir, From: lhr
  • on 22, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-126 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.