NA-215 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-215 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-215 Sanghar-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-215 Sanghar-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-215 Sanghar-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-215 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Naveed Dero PPPP flag 77812
2 Haji Khuda bux Rajar GDA flag 77227
3 Muhammad Ishaq PML-N flag 2618
4 Mushtaque PTI flag 2546
5 Saeed Khan Nizamani IND flag 2310
6 Rana Rashid Ali IND flag 938
7 Muhammad Qasim IND flag 384
8 Mumtaz Hussain PPP-SB flag 302
9 Waseem Akhter MQM-P flag 231
10 Faraz IND flag 111
Reviews & Comments

I think it’s better that China takes over our government because they are vastly good at utilizing money than our leaders. NA-215 and other places will receive

  • By: ayesha abdani, From: ISLAMABAD
  • on 18, July 2018

We need PTI or Jibran Nasir here at NA-215 too! I really don’t want another thief leader who only makes properties for themselves and does nothing for the poor people!

  • By: aqsa baig, From: hyderabad
  • on 13, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-215 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.