NA-255 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-255 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-255 Karachi Central-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-255 Karachi Central-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-255 Karachi Central-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-255 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Dr. Khalid Maqbool Sidd.. MQM-P flag 59807
2 Mehmood Baqi Moulvi PTI flag 50352
3 Muhammad Adeel TLP flag 21289
4 Muhammad Mustaqeem Qure.. MMA flag 11323
5 Zafar Ahmed Siddiqui PPPP flag 8106
6 Atta-Ul-Mustafa Jameel .. PSP flag 8099
7 Nasir Uddin Mehmood PML-N flag 7608
8 Muhammad Jameel Ahmed K.. APML flag 2751
9 Muhammad Zahid Awan PMA flag 1248
10 Arsalan Khan ANP flag 667
11 Muhammad Masood Uddin A.. IND flag 384
12 Faizan Ahmed MQM-H flag 264
13 Abdul Samad Sardar IND flag 199
14 Muhammad Jawaid Hanif k.. IND flag 86
15 Muhammad Kamran Khan IND flag 70
Reviews & Comments

MQM is always strong from NA-255, this party is always on the top position but this time may be the candidate of PTI get the seat of this constituent and make strong assembly to get the vote bank from Karachi

  • By: ghazal, From: khi
  • on 27, June 2018

This time I am supporting PTI for the election of NA-255, youth of Karachi wants some new faces in 2018. I think PTI can solve the major issue of Karachities like water distribution is one of the major issue.

  • By: ghayas, From: khi
  • on 22, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-255 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.