NA-34 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-34 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-34 Karak election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-34 Karak, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-34 Karak Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-34 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Shahid Ahmad Khattak PTI flag 77181
2 Nawabzada Mohsin Ali Kh.. PPPP flag 41200
3 Mir Zakim Khan MMA flag 28534
4 Shah Abdul Aziz JUI-S flag 16935
5 Rehmat Salam Khattak PML-N flag 14346
6 Gul Sahib Khan IND flag 13608
7 Shams Ur Rehman Khattak IND flag 6843
8 Saad Ullah Khan Khattak IND flag 2803
9 Ikhtiar Gul IND flag 2008
10 Shakir Zeeshan Khattak PJDP flag 1408
11 Zeeshan Ahmad IND flag 1408
12 Imaad Azam IND flag 661
13 Aziz Khan IND flag 504
14 Usman Ghani IND flag 457
15 Haseeb Ahmad Afaqi PML flag 371
16 Tauseef Razique IND flag 334
17 Zafar Mehmood IND flag 327
18 Hameed Ullah Khan IND flag 181
19 Altaf Qadir IND flag 44
Reviews & Comments

InshaAllah MMA will win

  • By: Zahir, From: Karak
  • on 23, July 2018

Without getting any issue now we easily check out the NA-34 election details with the whole authentic information

  • By: Moim ud din, From: Karak
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-34 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.