NA-36 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-36 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-36 Lakki election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-36 Lakki, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-36 Lakki Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-36 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Anwar Khan MMA flag 91065
2 Ishfaq Ahmad Khan PTI flag 81849
3 Mansoor Kamal Marwat IND flag 7540
4 Muhammad Ali Qadri TLP flag 6653
5 Aziz Khan IND flag 2024
6 Ashraf Ali Khan IND flag 2010
7 Abdullah PkMAP flag 1642
8 Gul Razan Shah IND flag 1523
9 Imran Nawab IND flag 1147
10 Haji Jamil Ur Rehman Na.. IND flag 792
11 Muhammad Idrees Khan IND flag 648
12 Abdul Hayat IND flag 450
13 Imran Ullah Khan PML-N flag 448
14 Inam Ullah Khan PPPP flag 448
15 Amir Nawaz Khan IND flag 390
16 Najeeb Ullah Khan IND flag 200
17 Nasim Ullah IND flag 143
18 Sher Afzal Khan IND flag 92
Reviews & Comments

Now we can easily get NA 36 election result online with the complete details of this constituency and its candidates

  • By: Mehak, From: Lakki
  • on 23, July 2018

For the 2018 general election of the NA-36 here we can add our opinions for selecting the person who should win this election from NA 36 constituency

  • By: naimat, From: Lakki
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-36 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.