NA-6 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-6 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-6 Lower Dir-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-6 Lower Dir-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-6 Lower Dir-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-6 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mehboob Shah PTI flag 63440
2 Molana Asadullah MMA flag 36665
3 Muhammad Zahid Khan ANP flag 30682
4 Ahmad Hassan PPPP flag 27774
5 Javed Akhtar PML-N flag 3600
6 Ihsan ullah TLP flag 3166
7 Amjad Ali AAT flag 818
8 Habibullah APML flag 675
Reviews & Comments

From NA-15, Mehboob Shah did a great job. He was elected from the PTI. I am sure that the peoples from this district again give their vote for PTI and choose the true face who helps for the progress of the nation.

  • By: King Khan, From: Lower Dir
  • on 23, July 2018

Without getting any trouble now I easily check out the election result of NA-6

  • By: Amina, From: Lower Dir
  • on 23, July 2018

Here mention every correct detail of NA 6 assembly election results that allow us to get checkout that easily with the every updated detail

  • By: Nihal, From: Lower Dir
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-6 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.