NA-57 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-57 - 2008

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sheikh Aftab Ahmad PML-N flag 38755
2 Malik Amin Aslam Khan IND flag 38392
3 Eman Waseem IND flag 33975
4 Syed Azmat Ali Bukhari .. PPPP flag 13554
5 Hafiz Saeed Ahmad MMA flag 1824
6 Syed Munir Ul Haq Advoc.. MQM-P flag 409
7 Muhammad Faisal Khanzad.. IND flag 331
8 Qari Ateeq-Ur-Rehman IND flag 293
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-57 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.