NA-57 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-57 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-57 Rawalpindi-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-57 Rawalpindi-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-57 Rawalpindi-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-57 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sadaqat Ali Abbasi PTI flag 136249
2 Shahid Khaqan Abbasi PML-N flag 124703
3 Mehreen Anwar Raja PPPP flag 24081
4 Sardar Mohsin Akhter Ab.. IND flag 7369
5 Raja Tariq Mehmood Janj.. IND flag 1257
6 Muhammad Muneeb Satti ST flag 1135
7 Samina Shahid IND flag 205
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-57 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.