NA-57 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-57 Rawalpindi-I National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-57.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-57 which are Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI, Tehreek e Tahufuze Pakistan and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-57 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sheikh Aftab Ahmed PML-N flag 59638
2 Malik Ameen Aslam Khan PTI flag 55515
3 Maj R Tahir Sadik IND flag 50878
4 Qari Attique Ur Rehman JUI-F flag 5607
5 Israr Ahmed Sheikh JI flag 2879
6 Aqeel Shahzad TTP flag 1946
7 Haji Muhammad Gulzar Aw.. PPPP flag 1801
8 Hafiz Saeed Ahmed JUPN flag 1437
9 Dilshad Hussain Shah IND flag 444
10 Nadeem Raza Khan IND flag 261
11 Syed Asad Abbas IND flag 250
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-57 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.